contact

contact bolyu

Please click here for sample requests.

Please click here for Beaulieu Canada.

  • If you need a sample or custom design, please click here, or contact your Bolyu rep.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Please click here for sample requests.

 

find a local sales representative

Jim Abrahamsonjimabrahamson.bigsky@gmail.com406-431-2773
David Allisondallison@beaulieucanada.ca204-588-7771
Arkarepsangela@arkareps.com732-796-3037
André Arsenaultaarsenault@beaulieucanada.ca613-761-8142
Sara Audensara.auden@bolyu.com925-999-6673
Cindy Begleycindy.begley@bolyu.com513-356-5555
Brigitte Bernardbbernard@beaulieucanada.ca418-952-8309
Patrick Bodepatrick.bode@bolyu.com504-249-1678
Brent Bohannonbrent.bohannon@beaulieugroup.com503-551-0109
Steve Bolinsjbolin@cox.net619-208-1500
King Bostromking@kingbostrom.com919-606-6213
Martin Bowiembowie@beaulieucanada.ca416-706-3140
Tashia Boyertashia.boyer@bolyu.com210-788-9401
Jerry Caitojerry.caito@bolyu.com904-838-5266
Jenny Careyjenny.carey@bolyu.com612-242-2300
Daniel Collinsdaniel.collins@bolyu.com706-313-2735
Fred Crisafifcrisafi@beaulieucanada.ca905-815-7866
Dwayne Davisinfo@davisflooringsystems.com440-653-0577
Wayne Dedynewededyne@charter.net989-640-0209
James Determanjim.determan@bolyu.com402-616-6195
Gregg Doblesales@greggdoble.com617-799-9997
Sean Gallaghersean.gallagher@bolyu.com314-775-9329
Derek Garnjostderek.garnjost@bolyu.com773-835-7725
Scott Greenescott.greene@bolyu.com281-550-1175
Michael Hornungmichael.hornung@bolyu.com908-500-3743
Ed Jefferised.jefferis@bolyu.com610-766-1387
Dean Johnsondean.johnson@bolyu.com303-638-5864
Jason Keenerjason.keener@bolyu.com801-888-4842
Lori Kinglori.king@bolyu.com615-294-6068
Don Licatadon.licata@bolyu.com917-693-0962
Jing Liujing.liu@beaulieugroup.com+86 139 1896 4900
Peter Lopesplopes@beaulieucanada.ca416-557-2930
Kimberly Lynchkimberly.lynch@bolyu.com720-404-0644
George Maibachgeorge.maibach@bolyu.com714-328-4154
Al Miniteaminite@alks.com202-285-5596
Karine Morinkarine.morin@beaulieucanada.ca450-521-9465
Jim Motleyjim.motley@bolyu.com512-917-6053
Maureen Murphymaureen@murphyassociatesinc.com508-479-3399
Frank Owenfrank.owen@bolyu.com714-425-9008
Karen Pausmankaren.pausman@bolyu.com469-243-7050
Paul Penningrothpaul.penningroth@bolyu.com612-250-8400
Mike Piepermichael.pieper@bolyu.com585-230-6004
Jason Redfieldjredcontract@gmail.com913-991-8510
Michael Rileymichael.riley@bolyu.com407-913-4423
Dana Robinsondrobinson@beaulieucanada.ca416-937-7247
Tom Rockwelltom@rockwellfs.com 804-513-0901
Mary Rogersmary.rogers@bolyu.com503-329-5181
Amy Rosadoamy.rosado@bolyu.com904-669-9008
Carol Rosscross92813@gmail.com214-505-2347
Maryse Roymroy@beaulieucanada.ca514-708-8169
Pete Ruelaspete.ruelas@bolyu.com602-432-8644
Justina Ruskowskyjruskowsky@beaulieucanada.ca403-461-2275
Hope Schneiderhope.schneider@bolyu.com813-659-6712
Steve Schoepkesteve.schoepke@bolyu.com847-909-9869
Paul Scuttipaul.scutti@bolyu.com917-675-0228
Matthew Shumwaymatthew.shumway@bolyu.com469-450-8439
Mike Smithmichael.smith@bolyu.com317-850-5888
Craig Smithcraig.smith987@gmail.com205-215-9986
Brian Spitzerbrian.spitzer@bolyu.com206-930-9673
Suzanne Starrsuzanne.starr@bolyu.com404-493-9782
Leon Stevensonleon.stevenson@bolyu.com309-645-2706
Sustainable Surfacesreade@s2la.com
Sandra Tremblaysandra.tremblay@beaulieucanada.ca514-404-6660
John Vennejpvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-340-6334
Michael Vennemvenne@beaulieucanada.ca604-312-6270
Mike Weissmike.weiss@bolyu.com516-528-8745
Kim Weisskim.weiss@bolyu.com414-467-5130
Cathy Whitmancwhitman@beaulieucanada.ca902-240-6215
contact August 8, 2013